Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hayden Prairie

5 rating

Excellent!!!

5 rating

As usual it's clean and friendly

5 rating

Great staff and a great haircut, MVP was awesome and I got nice hair product from them. Finally I dont look like a complete dumpster fire lol

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
G T. | October 7, 2020 Google

" Excellent!!!"

5
beef b. | September 11, 2020 Google

" As usual it's clean and friendly"

5
Tim W. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Great staff and a great haircut, MVP was awesome and I got nice hair product from them. Finally I d"

5
Josh S. | September 1, 2020 Google

" I bring my daughter here often and she loves it. The stylists always take great care of her and her"

5
Charlene V. | August 23, 2020 Google

" Awesome experience"

5
Cody B. | August 4, 2020 Google

" Wonderful haircut place for any guy. First time cuts get a free scalp massage. The workers were ver"

5
Dana R. | July 21, 2020 Google

" Awesome experience"

3
Tim H. | July 14, 2020 Google

" The online check in doesnt work and no one will help you over the phone to get a simple hair cut."

1
Tim H. | July 8, 2020 Google

" The online check in doesnt work and no one will help you over the phone to get a simple hair cut. I"

2
ANGELA S. | May 27, 2020 Google

" I love the online option but when they don?t use it correctly and bump people at the top of the lis"