Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hayden Prairie

1 rating

WORST HAIRCUT OF MY LIFE! Asked her to take 1 inch off and she TAKES THREE INCHES OFF OF MY HEAD! I went from having a decent amount of hair to almost BALD!!! Absolutely NEVER giving any of my money to sports clips again!

1 rating

Bad haircuts at high prices.

4 rating

Really good haircuts but kinda expensive

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

1
Dillon C. | September 18, 2019 Google

"WORST HAIRCUT OF MY LIFE! Asked her to take 1 inch off and she TAKES THREE INCHES OFF OF MY HEAD! I "

1
Jonnie H. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Bad haircuts at high prices."

4
Scott G. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Really good haircuts but kinda expensive"

5
jazzy f. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Great service!"

4
Ross C. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Clean facility. Friendly staff. Hair products available for purchase for head and beard. Oh, and the"

5
A S. | July 30, 2019 Google

"AMAZING. The barbers there are very good at cutting hair and are very nice. They have NEVER messed u"

5
Danny R. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, satisfactory services, fun environment. Michelle is highly recommended for men's sho"

1
John M. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Been here few times was always good. Showed up today 40 mins before they closed two people ahead of "

1
Nicholas P. | June 30, 2019 Google

"I have been in here many times. Everytime (12 times?) has been average service, the fast food type f"

5
Slainopnq M. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Get my hair cut here regularly with my husband. Yep, they do ladies hair as well as men's. ? Amber S"