Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hayden Prairie

5 rating

They do a great time every time I go

1 rating

Friendly employees. Consistently the worst haircut I've had by several employees at multiple locations.

1 rating

The place when i walked in seemed nice, but the hair person i had said she was gonna cut one half of an inch but then she cut two inches!! It was a HORRIBLE experience because of this lady. DON'T GO HERE

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Kholt M. | February 15, 2020 Google

"They do a great time every time I go"

1
? M. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Friendly employees. Consistently the worst haircut I've had by several employees at multiple locatio"

1
KYLE W. | December 25, 2019 Google

"The place when i walked in seemed nice, but the hair person i had said she was gonna cut one half of"

4
Ry | December 18, 2019 Google

"Pretty good price for what you get."

5
jesse p. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Great ladies work hard and give good haircuts"

5
Clinton H. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Good place"

5
Sanjay D. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Great staff, great haircut!"

3
mark B. | November 4, 2019 Google

"I was made to feel as if my patronage was not wanted. The person in charge (Melanie?) did everything"

1
Burnt T. | October 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/aqecLN_BCj024gXXaQ23kg?hrid=3moHC_7N8_-gfP-Y6mbqGg"

5
Mike L. | October 23, 2019 Facebook

"Alahna was an absolute rockstar!! Had a fantastic hair experience!!!"