Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hayden Prairie

4 rating

Clean facility. Friendly staff. Hair products available for purchase for head and beard. Oh, and there's TVs playing local sports.

5 rating

AMAZING. The barbers there are very good at cutting hair and are very nice. They have NEVER messed up my haircuts.

5 rating

Friendly staff, satisfactory services, fun environment. Michelle is highly recommended for men's short fades.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

4
Ross C. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Clean facility. Friendly staff. Hair products available for purchase for head and beard. Oh, and the"

5
A S. | July 30, 2019 Google

"AMAZING. The barbers there are very good at cutting hair and are very nice. They have NEVER messed u"

5
Danny R. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, satisfactory services, fun environment. Michelle is highly recommended for men's sho"

1
John M. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Been here few times was always good. Showed up today 40 mins before they closed two people ahead of "

1
Nicholas P. | June 30, 2019 Google

"I have been in here many times. Everytime (12 times?) has been average service, the fast food type f"

5
Slainopnq M. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Get my hair cut here regularly with my husband. Yep, they do ladies hair as well as men's. ? Amber S"

2
Bradon D. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Eh"

5
josh c. | May 28, 2019 Google

"I get my hair cut here regularly, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable, prices are reasonable the"

1
briana r. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Boyfriend went to get haircut while I was at work. They butchered his hair and the girl doing it Ala"

5
Rand M. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Did a great job with my hair, but that?s not really saying much. Friendly service, and the VIP treat"