Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hayden Prairie

2 rating

Eh

5 rating

I get my hair cut here regularly, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable, prices are reasonable the only drawback is that the wait time can be a little long.

1 rating

Boyfriend went to get haircut while I was at work. They butchered his hair and the girl doing it Alahna did not know what she was doing. She needs more practice. Will not be coming back.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

2
Bradon D. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Eh"

5
josh c. | May 28, 2019 Google

"I get my hair cut here regularly, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable, prices are reasonable the"

1
briana r. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Boyfriend went to get haircut while I was at work. They butchered his hair and the girl doing it Ala"

5
Rand M. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Did a great job with my hair, but that?s not really saying much. Friendly service, and the VIP treat"

4
Daniel N. | April 16, 2019 Google

"I went here on recommendation from a friend and I can see why. The staff was welcoming and diverse. "

3
Random S. | April 15, 2019 Google

"Ok for clips of sports"

5
Steve T. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Rachel B is the best!"

2
Chuck G. | April 11, 2019 Google

"Nothing special"

4
S. S. | April 7, 2019 Google

"Great place for guys to get spoiled!"

5
Chris B. | April 4, 2019 Google

"Great staff. The price and wait is worth it."