Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hayden Prairie

5 rating

We take my son Oliver to see Rachael for his haircuts. He?s almost 2 years old and has autism. She?s amazing, very patient, kind, and flexible with working around his needs keeping him as comfy as possible with the process. We highly recommend visiting this Sports Clips!

5 rating

Great hair cut

5 rating

I can always rely on Sports clips to get a great hair cut, thank you Katie V and all the other friendly barbers there!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 77 Client reviews

5
Shelbi E. | August 22, 2021 Google

" We take my son Oliver to see Rachael for his haircuts. He?s almost 2 years old and has autism. She?"

5
Eva M. | August 14, 2021 Google

" Great hair cut"

5
Tim Z. | August 8, 2021 Google

" I can always rely on Sports clips to get a great hair cut, thank you Katie V and all the other frie"

5
Jonathan J. | July 11, 2021 Google

" Great experience"

1
Lecompte M. | June 2, 2021 Google

" Checked in online. Apparently the app wasn?t working so when we showed up an hour later (still 30 m"

2
Ezra S. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Told the lady exactly what I wanted and she ruined my hair kept cutting after saying it?s good and "

5
Diego R. | May 9, 2021 Google

" Perfecto ? ! Me encanta ir a este lugar, mi barba queda de maravilla ! ?????"

5
Blaine J. | April 25, 2021 Google

" Love it. Always friendly. Never a bad cut. Get the MVP. Hot towels and shampoo. Awesome"

5
Ryan T. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Great experience."

5
Trent L. | March 12, 2021 Google

" I have used Sport clips in the past and liked them so this was not my first time at one. They have "